管家婆王中王六肖中特

About
Administrative Staff
Salome Benschop

Director of Administration
Email: director@cmumed.org

Anastacia Walsh

General Information Department

Email: info@cmumed.org

Ashvinder K. Riar, MD

Director of Admissions
Email: admissions@cmumed.org

Bhavna Lulla

Assistant to the Dean
Email: attd@cmumed.org

Registrar Department
Email: registrar@cmumed.org

NBME and USMLE Exam Coordinator
Email: exams@cmumed.org

Savita Martina

Courses Department
Email: courses@cmumed.org

Immigration Department
Email: immigration@cmumed.org

Cristien Maduro

Housing Department
Email: dorms@cmumed.org

Lee-Ann Murphy

Clinical Rotations Coordinator
Email: rotations@cmumed.org

Sulaima Gomes

Finance Department
Email: finance@cmumed.org

Marques Eleuterio

Accounting Department
Email: accounting@cmumed.org

Kaelan Barbolina

IT Supervisor
Email: it@cmumed.org

Henry Vazques

Building Manager